Who to contact at CHC

Who do I need to speak to in CHC during the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic?

Queries relating to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

It’s an urgent query

Stuart Ropke,
Phillipa Knowles

Stuart-Ropke@chcymru.org.uk
07590034071
Phillipa-Knowles@chcymru.org.uk
07877915235

Any support CHC can provide your organisation to respond to Coronavirus

Rhea Stevens

Rhea-Stevens@chcymru.org.uk
07443822978

Policy queries about Coronavirus

Rhea Stevens

Rhea-Stevens@chcymru.org.uk
07443822978

General queries re Coronavirus

Will Henson, Bryony Haynes

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386 
Bryony-Haynes@chcymru.org.uk
07414863874

Sharing staff and resources re Coronavirus

Edwina O’Hart

Edwina-O'Hart@chcymru.org.uk
07511694450

Care 

Rhea Stevens

Rhea-Stevens@chcymru.org.uk
07443822978

Financial Assistance

Aaron Hill

Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987

Safety

Bethan Proctor

Bethan-Proctor@chcymru.org.uk
07757424190

Welfare

Laura Courtney

Laura-Courtney@chcymru.org.uk
07949749754

Key workers

 

 

Housing Management

Will Henson

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386

Grant / Building sites & development

Stuart Ropke 

Stuart-Ropke@chcymru.org.uk
07590034071


General queries 

Affiliation fees and Directors and Officers Insurance

Steve Evans

Steve-Evans@chcymru.org.uk
07976137664

Affordability

Hayley Macnamara

Hayley-MacNamara@chcymru.org.uk
07837222304

Building Safety

Bethan Proctor

Bethan-Proctor@chcymru.org.uk
07757424190

CHC Board Meetings

Bori Martos

Borbala-Martos@chcymru.org.uk
07768790989

CHC Conferences

Rhian Robinson

Rhian-Robinson@chcymru.org.uk
07855346053

CHC training

Lesley Smith

Lesley-Smith@chcymru.org.uk
07763678969

Communications and media queries

Rebecca Goodhand Catrin Harries

Rebecca-Goodhand@chcymru.org.uk
07389185426
Catrin-Harries@chcymru.org.uk
07960766557 

Decarbonisation

Bethan Proctor

Bethan-Proctor@chcymru.org.uk
07757424190

Development

Aaron Hill

Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987

Finance Policy

Aaron Hill
Steve Evans

Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987
Steve-Evans@chcymru.org.uk
07976137664

Governance

Laura Courtney

Laura-Courtney@chcymru.org.uk
07949749754

Homelessness

Will Henson

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386

Housing Futures

Edwina O'Hart

Edwina-O'Hart@chcymru.org.uk
07511694450

Housing Management

Will Henson

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386

HR

Phillipa Knowles

Phillipa-Knowles@chcymru.org.uk
07877915235

Influencing ahead of the next election

Aaron Hill

Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987

Invoicing Queries

Sue Williams

Sue-Williams@chcymru.org.uk
07443975020

Primary Fire Authority

Sarah Scotcher

Sarah-Scotcher@chcymru.org.uk
07851496887

Renting Homes Act and associated guidance and legislation

Will Henson

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386

Social Housing Grant

Aaron Hill

Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987

Strategic Delivery Groups & member events

Julia Sorribes

Julia-Sorribes@chcymru.org.uk
07913987793

Value for Money

Hayley MacNamara

Hayley-MacNamara@chcymru.org.uk
07837222304

Welfare

Laura Courtney

Laura-Courtney@chcymru.org.uk
07949749754


SDG Leads

Chief Executives

Clarissa Corbisiero

Clarissa-Corbisiero@chcymru.org.uk
07903878201

Communications and External Affairs

Rebecca Goodhand
Rhea Stevens

Rebecca-Goodhand@chcymru.org.uk
07389185426
Rhea-Stevens@chcymru.org.uk
07443822978

Finance

Steve Evans
Aaron Hill

Steve-Evans@chcymru.org.uk
07976137664
Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987

Future Homes

Aaron Hill

Aaron-Hill@chcymru.org.uk
07377870987

Governance and Regulation

Laura Courtey

Laura-Courtney@chcymru.org.uk
07949749754

HA Chairs and Vice Chairs

Stuart Ropke

Stuart-Ropke@chcymru.org.uk
07590034071

Housing Management

Will Henson

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386

Housing Support Network

Will Henson

Will-Henson@chcymru.org.uk
07557650386

HR

Phillipa Knowles

Phillipa-Knowles@chcymru.org.uk
07877915235

Safety

Bethan Proctor

Bethan-Proctor@chcymru.org.uk
07757424190

Welfare

Laura Courtney

Laura-Courtney@chcymru.org.uk
07949749754