The Team

Senior Management Group

Chief Executive - Stuart Ropke
stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4800 | 07590034071 | @stuart_CHC

Talk to me about:

  • Strategic direction
  • CHC’s role in influencing policy and supporting members
  • Challenge faced by members and the wider sector

Director of Policy/Deputy Chief Executive - Clarissa Corbisiero
Clarissa-Corbisiero@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4816 | @clarissacorbisi

Talk to me about:

  • Influencing policy
  • Regulation & Governance SDG
  • Delivering on Housing Horizons

Director of Resources and Organisational Development - Phillipa Knowles
phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4813 | 07876240198 | @philchcymru

Talk to me about:

  • HR SDG
  • Our annual HR benchmarking report
  • Sharing information and best practice on HR and OD

Assistant Director, Finance and ICT - Steve Evans
steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4817 | 07791898611

Talk to me about:

  • Collective sector borrowing
  • Our annual Global Accounts report
  • Finance SDG

Assistant Director, Communications and Member Services - Edwina O'Hart
edwina-ohart@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4808 | 07791898497 | @edwinaohart

Talk to me about:

  • Our Futures work
  • What you get for your membership
  • Communications and External Affairs SDG

 

Policy Team

Policy and Programmes Manager - Will Atkinson
will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4815 | 07557650386 | @willa_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Universal Credit & Welfare Reform
  • Supported Housing and Supporting People
  • Welfare SDG

Currently: Covering Hayley Macnamara’s maternity leave

Policy Officer - Selina Moyo
selina-moyo@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4807 | 07341730404 | @selina_chc

Talk to me about

  • Renting Homes Wales Act
  • Housing Management SDG
  • Rural & Cooperative Housing

Policy Officer - Sarah Scotcher 
sarah-scotcher@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4802 | 07469147485 | @sarah_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Planning, standards and regulations
  • Decarbonisation, innovation and sustainability
  • Safety & Future Homes SDGs

Currently: Covering Will Atkinson’s post

Policy Officer - Joe Frampton
joe-frampton@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4806 | 07855712833 | @joeframptoncf 

Talk to me about:

  • Supported Housing & Older People’s Housing
  • Health & housing
  • Value for money

Policy & Programmes Manager - Hayley Macnamara
Hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk | 02920674819 | 07870946419 | @hayley_chc

Currently: On maternity leave

 

Public Affairs Team

Public Affairs Manager - Aaron Hill
aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4820 | @aaronchc

Talk to me about:

  • The Affordable Housing Review
  • Influencing politicians
  • Brexit

Public Affairs Assistant – Georgina Shackell Green
Georgina-ShackellGreen@chcymru.org.uk  | 029 2067 4822 | 07512709041 | @georgina_chc

Talk to me about:

  • What’s happening in Wales & Westminster (& how it impacts you)
  • Organising a visit with your local politician
  • Lobbying events to influence elected representatives

 

Member Services and Business Development Team

Member Services and Business Development Manager - Adele Harries-Nicholas

adele-harries-nicholas@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4803 | 07769550891 | @harriesadele

Talk to me about:

  • Events
  • Training
  • Commercial partnerships

Events and Business Officer - Rhian Robinson
rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4814

Talk to me about:

  • Anything to do with our events
  • Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities


Learning and Development Officer - Lesley Smith
lesley-smith@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4809 | 07763678969 | @lesley_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Training
  • Inhouse training courses to meet your needs
  • Our online training portal

 

Communications Team

Marketing and Communications Manager -
Rebecca Goodhand
rebecca-goodhand@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4823 | 07389 185426 | @rebeccag_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Content production and member communications
  • CHC’s campaigns including This is Housing & Housing Jobs Wales
  • Crisis Communications

Communications and Media Officer – Catrin Harries
catrin-harries@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4804 | 07960766557 | @catrin_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Media enquiries and support
  • Case studies
  • Social media

Brand and Design Officer - Currently vacant

 

Central Services Team

Central Services Officer - Sue Williams
sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4818

Talk to me about:

  • Invoicing
  • Procurement
  • Health & safety

Executive Support Officer - Borbala Martos
borbala-martos@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4805

Talk to me about:

  • Stuart and Clarissa’s diaries
  • Board meetings
  • Chairs & Vice Chairs SDG

Admin Assistant - Julia Sorribes
julia-sorribes@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4810 

Talk to me about:

  • Strategic delivery group meetings
  • Conference bookings
  • General enquiries and website updates