The Team

Click here to find out how our team can help you!

Senior Management Group

Chief Executive - Stuart Ropke
stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4800

Director of Policy/Deputy Chief Executive - Clarissa Corbisiero-Peters
clarissa-corbisiero-peters@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4816

Director of Resources and Organisational Development - Phillipa Knowles
phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4813

Assistant Director, Finance and ICT - Steve Evans
steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4817

Assistant Director, Communications and Member Services - Edwina O'Hart
edwina-ohart@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4808


Policy and Public Affairs Team

Policy and Programmes Manager - Hayley MacNamara  (currently on maternity leave)
hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4819

Policy and Programmes Manager - Will Atkinson
will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4815

Public Affairs Manager - Aaron Hill
aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4820

Policy Officer - Sarah Scotcher 
sarah-scotcher@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4802

Policy Officer - Selina Moyo
selina-moyo@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4807

Policy Officer - Joe Frampton
joe-frampton@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4806

Public Affairs Assistant – Georgina Shackell Green
Georgina-ShackellGreen@chcymru.org.uk  | 029 2067 4822

 

Communications Team

Marketing and Communications Manager -
Rebecca Goodhand
rebecca-goodhand@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4823

Brand and Design Officer - Chris Lamb
chris-lamb@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4823

Communications and Media Officer – Catrin Harries

catrin-harries@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4804
 

Member Services and Business Development Team

Member Services and Business Development Manager -
Adele Harries-Nicholas
adele-harries-nicholas@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4803

Events and Business Officer - Rhian Robinson
rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4814

Learning and Development Officer - Lesley Smith
lesley-smith@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4809
 

Central Services Team

Central Services Officer -
Sue Williams
sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4818

Executive Support Officer - Elinor George
elinor-george@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4810

Admin Assistant - Julia Sorribes

julia-sorribes@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4810