Staff Responsibilities

Senior Management Group
 

Chief Executive - Stuart Ropke 
stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4800

Director of Policy/Deputy Chief Executive - Clarissa Corbisiero-Peters
clarissa-corbisiero-peters@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4816

Director of Resources and Organisational Development - Phillipa Knowles
phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4813

Assistant Director, Finance and ICT - Steve Evans
steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4817

Assistant Director, Communications and Member Services - Edwina O'Hart
edwina-ohart@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4808

 

Executive Officer - Claire McDougall
claire-mcdougall@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4806

 


Policy and Programmes Team

Policy and Programmes Manager - Hayley MacNamara
hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4819

Policy Officer - Hugh Russell
hugh-russell@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4802

Policy Officer - Selina Moyo
selina-moyo@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4807

Policy Officer - Will Atkinson
will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk

Health and Housing Policy Officer - Carly Dix
carly-dix@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4825 

 

Communications Team

Communications Manager - Bethan Davies
bethan-davies@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4804

PR and Media Officer - Sarah Harris
sarah-harris@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4821

Graphic Designer - Chris Lamb
chris-lamb@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4823

 

Public Affairs Team

Public Affairs Manager - Aaron Hill
aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4820

Research Assistant - Liam Townsend
liam-townsend@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4822

 

Member Services and Business Development Team

Member Services and Business Development Manager - Adele Harries-Nicholas
adele-harries-nicholas@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4803

Events and Business Officer - Rhian Robinson
rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4814

 

Central Services Team

Central Services Officer - Sue Williams
sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4818

Admin Assistant - Borbala Martos
borbala-martos@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4805

 

Your Benefits are Changing Team

Head of Business Development - Paul Langley
paul-langley@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4812