The Team

Senior Management Group

Chief Executive - Stuart Ropke
stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4800

Director of Policy/Deputy Chief Executive - Clarissa Corbisiero-Peters
clarissa-corbisiero-peters@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4816

Director of Resources and Organisational Development - Phillipa Knowles
phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4813

Assistant Director, Finance and ICT - Steve Evans
steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4817

Assistant Director, Communications and Member Services - Edwina O'Hart
edwina-ohart@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4808


Policy and Programmes Team

Policy and Programmes Manager - Hayley MacNamara
hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4819

Policy Officer - Hugh Russell
hugh-russell@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4802

Policy Officer - Selina Moyo
selina-moyo@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4807

Policy Officer - Will Atkinson
will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4815

Health and Housing Policy Officer - Carly Dix
carly-dix@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4825

Governance Officer - Claire McDougall
claire-mcdougall@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4806
 

Communications Team

Communications Manager -
Bethan Davies
bethan-davies@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4804

Graphic Designer - Chris Lamb
chris-lamb@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4823

Communications and Media Officer – Rebecca Goodhand
rebecca.goodhand@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4823
 

Public Affairs Team

Public Affairs Manager -
Aaron Hill
aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4820

Public Affairs Assistant – Georgina Shackell Green
 Georgina-ShackellGreen@chcymru.org.uk  | 
 

Member Services and Business Development Team

Member Services and Business Development Manager -
Adele Harries-Nicholas
adele-harries-nicholas@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4803

Events and Business Officer - Rhian Robinson
rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4814

Learning and Development Officer - Lesley Smith
lesley-smith@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4809
 

Central Services Team

Central Services Officer -
Sue Williams
sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4818

Executive Support Officer - Borbala Martos
borbala-martos@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4805

Admin Assistant - Laura Langston
laura-langston@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4810