The Team

Need to contact someone during the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic? Find out who is best to contact here.


Senior Management Group

Chief Executive - Stuart Ropke
stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4800 | 07590034071 | @stuart_CHC

Talk to me about:

  • Strategic direction
  • CHC’s role in influencing policy and supporting members
  • Challenge faced by members and the wider sector

Director of Policy & External Affairs / Deputy Chief Executive - Clarissa Corbisiero
Clarissa-Corbisiero@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4816 | 07903878201 | @clarissacorbisi

Talk to me about:

  • Influencing policy
  • Delivering on Housing Horizons

People and Business Director - Phillipa Knowles
phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4813 | 07876240198 | @philchcymru

Talk to me about:

  • HR SDG
  • Our annual HR benchmarking report
  • Sharing information and best practice on HR and OD

Assistant Director, Finance and ICT - Steve Evans
steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4817 | 07791898611

Talk to me about:

  • Collective sector borrowing
  • Our annual Global Accounts report
  • Finance SDG

Assistant Director, Member Services - Edwina O'Hart
edwina-ohart@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4808 | 07791898497 | @edwinaohart

Talk to me about:

  • Our Futures work
  • What you get for your membership

 

Policy & External Affairs Team

Head of  Policy & External Affairs - Aaron Hill
aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4820 | 07377870987 | @aaronchc

Talk to me about:

  • The Affordable Housing Review
  • Influencing politicians
  • Brexit

Head of  Policy & External Affairs - Rhea Stevens
rhea-stevens@chcymru.org.uk | 029 2067 4807 | 07443 822978 | @rhea_stevens 

Talk to me about:

  • Partnership
  • Comms & External Affairs SDG

Policy & External Affairs Manager - Will Atkinson
will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4815 | 07557650386 | @willa_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Homelessness
  • Renting Homes Act and associated guidance and legislation
  • Housing Management SDG & Housing Support Network

Policy & External Affairs Manager - Bethan Proctor
bethan-proctor@chcymru.org.uk | 029 2067 4822 | 07757424190 | @beth_eluned  

Talk to me about:

  • Decarbonisation
  • Safety
  • Safety SDG

Policy & External Affairs Manager - Hayley MacNamara
Hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk | 02920674819 | 07870946419 | @hayley_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Affordabilty
  • Futures
  • Value for Money

Policy & External Affairs Manager - Laura Courtney 
Laura-Courtney@chcymru.org.uk | 029 2067 4803 | 07949749754

Talk to me about:

  • Governance & Regulation
  • Welfare

Policy & External Affairs Project Officer - Sarah Scotcher 

sarah-scotcher@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4802 | 07469147485 | @sarah_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Primary Fire Authority
  • ​Planning, standards and regulations

Policy & External Affairs Assistant - Bryony Haynes 
bryony-haynes@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4821 | 07414863874 | @bryonyhaynes

Talk to me about:

  • General Coronavirus queries


Communications Team

Communications Manager - 
Rebecca Goodhand
rebecca-goodhand@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4812 | 07389 185426 | @rebeccag_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Content production and member communications
  • CHC’s campaigns including This is Housing & Housing Jobs Wales
  • Crisis Communications

Marketing and Communications Officer – Catrin Harries
catrin-harries@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4804 | 07960766557 | @catrin_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Media enquiries and support
  • Case studies
  • Social media

Brand and Design Creative - Josh Rousen
joshua-rousen@chcymru.org.uk | 029 2067 4823 | 07443975031

Talk to me about:

  • Branding and Design
  • User Experience (UX) Design
  • Creative Content


Member Services Team

Member Services Assistant - Julia Sorribes
julia-sorribes@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4806 | 07913987793

Talk to me about:

  • Strategic Delivery Group meetings
     

Central Services Team

Events and Business Officer - Rhian Robinson
rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4814 | 07855346053

Talk to me about:

  • Anything to do with our events
  • Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities

Learning and Development Officer - Lesley Smith 
lesley-smith@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4809 | 07763678969 | @lesley_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Training
  • Inhouse training courses to meet your needs
  • Our online training portal

Central Services Officer - Sue Williams
sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4818 | 07443975020

Talk to me about:

  • Invoicing
  • Procurement
  • Health & Safety

Executive Support Officer - Borbala Martos
borbala-martos@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4805 | 07768790989

Talk to me about:

  • Stuart and Clarissa’s diaries
  • Board meetings
  • Chairs & Vice Chairs SDG

Admin Assistant - Terryanne O'Connell
Terryanne-OConnell@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4810 | 07870364421

Talk to me about:

  • General enquiries
  • Conference & training bookings