The Team

Senior Management Group

Chief Executive - Stuart Ropke
stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4800 | 07590034071 | @stuart_CHC

Talk to me about:

  • Strategic direction
  • CHC’s role in influencing policy and supporting members
  • Challenge faced by members and the wider sector

 

Director of Policy & External Affairs / Deputy Chief Executive - Clarissa Corbisiero
Clarissa-Corbisiero@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4816 | @clarissacorbisi

Talk to me about:

  • Influencing policy
  • Regulation & Governance SDG
  • Delivering on Housing Horizons

 

Director of Resources and Organisational Development - Phillipa Knowles
phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4813 | 07876240198 | @philchcymru

Talk to me about:

  • HR SDG
  • Our annual HR benchmarking report
  • Sharing information and best practice on HR and OD

 

Assistant Director, Finance and ICT - Steve Evans
steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4817 | 07791898611

Talk to me about:

  • Collective sector borrowing
  • Our annual Global Accounts report
  • Finance SDG

 

Assistant Director, Communications and Member Services - Edwina O'Hart
edwina-ohart@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4808 | 07791898497 | @edwinaohart

Talk to me about:

  • Our Futures work
  • What you get for your membership
  • Communications and External Affairs SDG

 

Policy & External Affairs Team

Head of  Policy & External Affairs - Aaron Hill
aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4820 | @aaronchc

Talk to me about:


•The Affordable Housing Review
•Influencing politicians
•Brexit

 

Head of  Policy & External Affairs - Rhea Stevens

 

Policy & External Affairs Manager  - Will Atkinson
will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4815 | 07557650386 | @willa_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Universal Credit & Welfare Reform
  • Supported Housing and Supporting People
  • Welfare SDG

Policy & External Affairs Manager - Hayley MacNamara

Hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk | 02920674819 | 07870946419 | @hayley_chc

 

Policy & External Affairs Project Officer - Sarah Scotcher 

sarah-scotcher@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4802 | 07469147485 | @sarah_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Planning, standards and regulations
  • Decarbonisation, innovation and sustainability
  • Safety & Future Homes SDGs

Policy & External Affairs Assistant - Bryony Haynes 

bryony-haynes@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4821 

 

Member Services and Business Development Team

Business Development Manager - Angharad Young

angharad-young@chcymru.org.uk   | 029 2067 4803 

Events and Business Officer - Rhian Robinson

rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4814

Talk to me about:

  • Anything to do with our events
  • Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities


Learning and Development Officer - Lesley Smith
lesley-smith@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4809 | 07763678969 | @lesley_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Training
  • Inhouse training courses to meet your needs
  • Our online training portal

Member Services and Business Development Assistant - Julia Sorribes
julia-sorribes@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4806 

Talk to me about:

  • Strategic Delivery Group meetings
  • Conference bookings
  • Training bookings

Communications Team

Communications Manager -
Rebecca Goodhand
rebecca-goodhand@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4812 | 07389 185426 | @rebeccag_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Content production and member communications
  • CHC’s campaigns including This is Housing & Housing Jobs Wales
  • Crisis Communications

Marketing and Communications Officer – Catrin Harries
catrin-harries@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4804 | 07960766557 | @catrin_chc

Talk to me about:

  • Media enquiries and support
  • Case studies
  • Social media

Brand and Design Creative - Josh Rousen
joshua-rousen@chcymru.org.uk | 029 2067 4823

Talk to me about:

  • Branding and Design
  • User Experience (UX) Design
  • Creative Content

Central Services Team

Central Services Officer - Sue Williams

sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4818

Talk to me about:

  • Invoicing
  • Procurement
  • Health & Safety

Executive Support Officer - Borbala Martos
borbala-martos@chcymru.org.uk  |  029 2067 4805

Talk to me about:

  • Stuart and Clarissa’s diaries
  • Board meetings
  • Chairs & Vice Chairs SDG

Admin Assistant - Terryanne O'Connell
Terryanne-OConnell@chcymru.org.uk |  029 2067 4810 

Talk to me about:

  • General enquiries