CHC Board Reports

Board Reports

CHC Board Report - Monday 16th January 2017

CHC Board Report - Monday 13th February 2017

CHC Board Report - Friday 28th April 2017

CHC Board Report - Thursday 28th September 2017

CHC Board Report - Thursday 9th November 2017

CHC Board Report - Thursday 16th November 2017

CHC Board Report - Thursday 22nd March 2018

CHC Board Report - Monday 14th May 2018

CHC Board Report - Thursday 21st June 2018

CHC Board Report - Monday 17th September 2018

CHC Board Report - Thursday 8th November 2018

Open Board Meeting Reports

CHC Open Board Meeting Report - Monday 13th February 2017

CHC Open Board Meeting Report - Monday 17th July 2017

2019 Board meeting dates

Monday 28th January

AGM

 

TBC