Contact your Representative

Wales' electoral map is divided into 40 constituencies, 22 local authorities and 5 regions, giving you plenty of opportunity to contact your local elected representatives to raise any issues.

CHC has created a tool, through our Under One Roof website, to allow you to do this quickly and easily. Find contact details for your representative here.

Specific Policy Areas

Alternatively, you can contact the Government Minister responsible for your area of concern (also found in the above list). The Welsh Cabinet and their responsibilities are as follows:


Carwyn Jones First Minister, responsible for the Welsh Language
Leighton Andrews Minister for Public Services
Mark Drakeford Minister for Health and Social Services
Edwina Hart Minister for Economy, Science and Transport
Lesley Griffiths

Minister for Communities and Tackling Poverty

Jane Hutt Minister for Finance and Government Business
Huw Lewis Minister for Education and Skills
Carl Sargeant Minister for Natural Resources

Deputy Ministers

Rebecca Evans Deputy Minister for Farming and Food
Vaughan Gething Deputy Minister for Health
Julie James Deputy Minister for Skills and Technology
Ken Skates Deputy Minister for Culture, Sport and Tourism