Jump to content

03 February 2014

CHC Honorary Officers and Executive Committee

It was approved at the meeting of CHC National Council held last Wednesday that the following Honorary Officers and Executive Committee (formerly the ‘Management Committee’) will be in place for 2014.

The 4 Honorary Officers will form part of the Executive Committee.

Chair John Keegan (Monmouthshire Housing)

Vice Chair Doiran Jones (Melin Homes)

Vice Chair Amanda Protheroe (Newydd HA)

Treasurer Peter Maggs (Pembrokeshire Housing)

Exec Committee Elgar Lewis (Hendre)

Exec Committee Andrew Lycett (RCT Homes)

Exec Committee Debbie Green (Coastal Housing)

Exec Committee Hilary Ryan (First Choice Housing)

Exec Committee Steve Jones (Tai Ceredigion)