HA Chairs & Vice Chairs Strategic Delivery Group

Chair: Jonathan Huish, Trivallis
Vice chair: Julia Attwell, Linc Cymru
CHC representatives: Stuart Ropke

Terms of Reference
*Please note attendance is restricted to Chairs and Vice Chairs of housing associations in Wales*

Next Virtual Meeting Dates:

Thursday 21st May (6pm) - Register here

Monday 22nd June (10.30am) - Register here

Past meetings

Thursday 23rd April

  • Watch the recording here

Tuesday 7th January (6-8.30pm) - The Quay Hotel and Spa, Deganwy, Conwy

Tuesday 1st October - Joint HA Chairs & Vice Chairs/Chief Executives Meeting - ICC, Newport

Monday 3rd June

Monday 11th March 2019 - Chairs and Vice Chairs meeting

Thursday 7th March 2019 - Board Member networking event

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - Pre-Governance Conference Dinner

Monday 3rd December, 2018 - Chairs and Vice Chairs Meeting

Wednesday 12th September, 2018 - Affordable Housing Review Networking Event (North Wales)

Tuesday 4th September, 2018, Affordable Housing Review Networking Event (South Wales)

Tuesday 3rd July, Board Assurance Health & Safety Event

Tuesday 19th June, Member Satisfaction Survey

Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th April, Code of Governance