Housing Management

Chair: Andrew Myatt, Tai Calon
Vice Chair: Serena Jones, Coastal Housing Group
CHC Lead: Selina Moyo

Work plan – currently being developed.

Terms of reference

Future meeting dates:

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Hugh James
Click here to book

Thursday 19th September - Cartrefi Conwy
Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Pobl Newport