Jump to content

Welfare/Housing Management SDG

Chair: Daniel Hall, Cartrefi Conwy

Vice Chair (Housing Management Focus): Clare Way, Tai Tarian

Vice Chair (Welfare Focus): Lisa Rees, Caredig

CHC leads: Anna Humphreys, Sarah Scotcher, Bryony Haynes

Other information

The terms of reference for this group can be found here


Past meetings

5 April 2022