Community

Housing

Cymru

Staff

Who's Who?

Scroll Down

Strategic Management Group

Stuart

Ropke

Clarissa

Corbisiero-Peters

Chief Executive

 

stuart-ropke@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4800 / 07590 034071

Director of Policy

& Deputy Chief Executive

clarissa-corbisiero-peters@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4816

Phillipa

Knowles

Steve

Evans

Director of Resources

& Organisational Development

phillipa-knowles@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4813 / 07876 240198

Assistant Director

Finance & ICT

steve-evans@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4817 / 07791 898611

Edwina

O'Hart

Assistant Director

Communications & Member Services

edwina-o'hart@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4808 / 07791 898497

Policy & Public Affairs Team

Hayley

MacNamara

Aaron

Hill

Policy & Programmes Manager

 

hayley-macnamara@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4819 / 07870 946419

Public Affairs Manager

 

aaron-hill@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4820

Will

Atkinson

Selina

Moyo

Policy Officer

 

will-atkinson@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4815 / 07557 650386

Policy Officer

 

selina-moyo@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4807 / 07341 730404

Hugh

Russell

Carly

Dix

Policy Officer

 

hugh-russell@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4802 / 07870 946184

Health & Housing Policy Officer

 

carly-dix@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4825 / 07796 706605

Claire

McDougall

Governance Officer

 

claire-mcdougall@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4806 / 07977 305600

Communications Team

Bethan

Davies

Chris

Lamb

Communications Manager

 

bethan-davies@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4804 / 07469 147485

Brand & Design Officer

 

chris-lamb@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4823

Member Services &

Business Development Team

Adele

Harries-Nicholas

Rhian

Robinson

Member Services

& Business Development Manager

adele-harries-nicholas@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4803 / 07769 550891

Events & Business Officer

 

rhian-robinson@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4814 / 07870 946175

Lesley

Smith

Learning & Development Officer

 

lesley-smith@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4809 / 07870 946421

Central Services Team

Sue

Williams

Borbala
Martos

Central Services Officer

 

sue-williams@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4818

Executive Support Officer

 

borbala-martos@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4805

Laura

Langston

Admin Assistant

 

laura-langston@chcymru.org.uk

029 2067 4810

©Community Housing Cymru 2017